|Overview of My Alerts Organizer display|
With the delete feature in My Alerts Organizer you can delete individual alerts, or multiple alert items on a My Alerts Organizer display page.
NOTE: The following actions can only be performed on alert items selected on the displayed page.
|1.||Use the site tree to navigate to the site containing the alerts you want to delete
||The contents of the My Alerts Organizer display page will change to show alerts associated with the selected site|
Delete Individual Alert
Delete Multiple Alerts
Delete All Alerts
The alert(s) will be deleted after you click OK in the confirmation popup window