The Delete Site widget permanently deletes a SharePoint site from the site collection. The widget includes the following options and features:
- Choose to delete a site in the existing site list or specify a site URL with a lookup or workflow variable.
- Delete sites in other site collections.
- Run this widget with alternate credentials.
IMPORTANT: If you delete the current site, the workflow (and any workflows in progress in that site) will not complete. Deleting the site deletes any workflow associations.
Return to Site Management Widgets