Site Creation Plus simplifies the creation of a site for you by asking only for the Title, Description, and (optional) Site Permissions for the new site. The Web Part is configured so the site template, new user groups, URL, and Links list entry are consistent for all sites created through the web part.
In this screenshot, the permission section is showing; if the web part is configured to hide this section, you will not see this section.
After attempting to create a new site, a success or failure message is displayed. The failure message explains why the site creation action failed.